RB-W: Zawiadomienie o zwiększeniu stanu posiadania głosów na walnym zgromadzeniu ASBISc Enterprises PLC. przez Fundację Zbigniewa Juroszka Fundacja Rodzinna
· 14 kwietnia 2025
This ESPI (mandatory disclosure) filing reports a threshold-crossing transaction by the Zbigniew Juroszek Family Foundation, acquiring 40,000 shares of ASBISc Enterprises PLC on April 9, 2025. The purchase triggered the mandatory 5% disclosure requirement, increasing the Foundation's direct holding from 4.95% to 5.02%. When combined with direct holdings by Zbigniew Juroszek (CEO/Board President) and Juroszek Holding Sp. z o.o., the extended group now controls 5.45% of voting rights (3,028,640 shares). The transaction details—including acquisition price and motivation—are not disclosed in the regulatory filing, which contains only the shareholding notification required by Polish public company law (Art. 69 of the Public Offering Act). This represents incremental consolidation by the controlling shareholder's family office structure, typical in mature technology distribution businesses where founder stakes drift slightly due to dividend reinvestment or market activity. The modest transaction size (40,000 shares from a 55M+ total outstanding base) suggests ongoing portfolio management rather than a strategic push toward majority control.
Kluczowe dane finansowe
-
40,000 sharesShares acquired in transaction
Purchase on 09.04.2025 by Zbigniew Juroszek Family Foundation
-
5.02% (2,786,640 shares)Foundation stake after transaction
Increased from 4.95% (2,746,640 shares); crossed mandatory 5% disclosure threshold
-
5.45% (3,028,640 shares)Combined Juroszek group stake
Includes Foundation (5.02%), Zbigniew Juroszek direct (0.36%, 202k shares), Juroszek Holding Sp. z o.o. (0.07%, 40k shares)
-
5.45%Total voting rights held by group
One vote per share; no derivatives or financial instruments reported
-
~PLN 1.63–1.66MEstimated transaction value (implied)
At current stock price ~40.74 PLN; actual price not disclosed in filing
-
14.04.2025Regulatory filing date
Filed 5 days after transaction; transaction date: 09.04.2025
-
9/2025 (ESPI)Report number
Current disclosure under Polish Public Offering Act Art. 69(1)(1)
-
Fundacja Zbigniewa Juroszka Fundacja Rodzinna, LEI: 259400E417HJVPENRW87Shareholder identifier
Family foundation registered in Piotrków Trybunalski (FR 36/2023), NIP: 954-285-59-32
-
Prezes Zarządu (Board President/CEO)Zbigniew Juroszek role
Signature authority on filing; also direct shareholder (202k shares, 0.36%)
-
5% mandatory disclosureThreshold trigger
Foundation stake increase from 4.95% to 5.02% crossed the regulatory reporting threshold